Logo Home Back Updated: 06/10/11    Call (773) 348-8120 to Register!

Discovery Center
Chicago’s Lifelong Learning Center


3615 ROMANCE BOOT CAMP I

Class 3615Are you such a nice guy that women pass you over? Tired of being treated like a brother instead of a lover? Take charge of your love life once and for all. Find out what women like in a man and learn how to change your luck. Understand the 5 differences between men who get all the girls and the men who don't. This ground-breaking seminar teaches you to:
o Learn how to meet women easier, get phone numbers, dates and love
o Overcome shyness and fear of rejection so that no woman is beyond your reach
o Learn how to dress in a way that makes women approach you first
o Be your own dating service
o Master instant Romance Techniques
Discover strategies to impact your success with women forever! This is one of Susan Bradley's most popular courses! It's fun, entertaining and crucial to your success with women. Susan Bradley,RN (see class#3614) Mat Fee: $20

addone Sec A Thu    Dec 9       7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec B Thu    Mar 2       7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec C Thu    Jun 1       7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec D Thu    Sep 14      7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec E Thu    Feb 15      7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec F Thu    Jun 21      7:30pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec G Thu    Sep 20      7:30pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec H Thu    Nov 8       7:30pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec I Thu    Feb 28      7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec J Thu    May 16      7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec K Thu    Jan 30      7:30pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec L Thu    Oct 2       7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec M Thu    Feb 5       7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec N Thu    Oct 7       7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec O Thu    Feb 3       7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec P Thu    Jun 23      7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec Q Thu    Nov 3       7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec R Thu    Feb 9       7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec S Thu    Jun 22      7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec T Thu    Nov 2       7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec U Thu    Jan 25      7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec V Thu    May 31      7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec W Thu    Oct 11      7:00pm - 10:00pm
addone Sec X Thu    Feb 14      7:00pm - 10:00pm
Class Fee: $45
1 session
Location: 2940 N Lincoln
Take all 3 days of Susan's classes and become a real master!
Material Fee: $20.00

line

Please Call (773) 348-8120 to Register for Classes or
to get a FREE subscription to our catalog!

Please Mention that "I saw it on the Web"

line

line Home

line